TOP 10 km/MJ
Pos Name km
Zomboid 2700.6
lango 1905
Schmidti 1793.6
4 Hilmschn 1549.6
5 JohnPlayer 1332.9
6 brumm 1281.6
7 Jones3 1269.5
8 Superbertel 1211
9 Lucky862 1198.8
10 gymts1 1189.3

KWTremote

Forum

Thema ohne neue Antworten

Kettrace Start Times


Autor Nachricht
Verfasst am: 15.11.2014 [21:01]
Brightspark98
über 100 kmüber 500 kmüber 1000 km
über 5000 kmüber 10000 km
11793 km
Themenersteller
Dabei seit: 02.08.2014
Beiträge: 45
Hi,

Just a little confused with the start times for the races. I have found both of these posted on the site. Which one is correct for UK time?

Thanks

(Kettrace-Tour dates)
03. STAGE: 18/11/14 18:00 clock and 19: 00h

(Kettrace Race Overview)
03. Etappe KETTRACE Across America (Wheel ergometer)
2014-11-18 17:00

03. Etappe KETTRACE Across America (Wheel ergometer)
2014-11-18 18:00
Verfasst am: 15.11.2014 [21:08]
Schindler
Beta Tester
über 100 kmüber 500 kmüber 1000 km
über 5000 kmüber 10000 kmüber 15000 km
über 25000 km
40087 km
Dabei seit: 01.03.2010
Beiträge: 272
hello,

both times are correct, because the maximum of persons are limited to 50. Please renember that the sarting times are on Saturday are 17:00 and 18:00 CET (16:00 and 17:00 GMT). And Tuesday 18:00 and 19:00 CET.

Regards

Schindler

Unter der Woche ab 20:00 Gruppe Alb. Touren bis 90 min.
http://winterpokal.rennrad-news.de/images/team/107.png
Verfasst am: 15.11.2014 [21:12]
Brightspark98
über 100 kmüber 500 kmüber 1000 km
über 5000 kmüber 10000 km
11793 km
Themenersteller
Dabei seit: 02.08.2014
Beiträge: 45
Hi Schindler,

So Tuesdays races are 17:00 and 18:00 GMT?

Thanks
Verfasst am: 15.11.2014 [21:18]
Schindler
Beta Tester
über 100 kmüber 500 kmüber 1000 km
über 5000 kmüber 10000 kmüber 15000 km
über 25000 km
40087 km
Dabei seit: 01.03.2010
Beiträge: 272
Hello,

you are right.


Schindler

Unter der Woche ab 20:00 Gruppe Alb. Touren bis 90 min.
http://winterpokal.rennrad-news.de/images/team/107.png



 

 

KETTLER

     

KETTLER WORLD TOURS 2.0